

FEMALE TROPHY (formerly FEMALE NOVICE TROPHY)

Fastest Female Team in the Bronze Section (Prior to 2003 awarded for Fastest Novice Female team from Junior or Senior Classes) (Note route shortened to 10 miles in 2017 and Trophy only presented to teams)

<u>YEAR</u>	<u>TIME</u>	NAMES	<u>GROUP</u>	<u>YEAR</u>	<u>TIME</u>	NAMES	<u>GROUP</u>
1981	12:16	R MOORE A TAYLOR A METHERALL	CHURCHDOWN	1999	13:01	VANESSA McINTOSH MARY STINCHCOMBE	LONGLEVENS
1982 11:31	11:31	S RUSSELL T FROST D LANGLEY	BEAUFORT	2000	15.38	LIZZIE HEATHER ALICE SEARS	24th. CHELTENHAM
				2001	16:34	BECKY LARNER	15th. GLOUCESTER
1983	11:4	D JONES	22nd GLOUCESTER	2002	7:25	MARY MORRISON	BLACK PEAR
1984	11:45	E LEWIS P SHORT C ELTRINGHAM	22nd GLOUCESTER	2003	6:14	KATE SLEE EMMA SLEE ATHENA MANSELL	15th. CHELTENHAM
1985	17:59	C ARTUS T BENNET N THOMAS	CHURCHDOWN	2004	4:39	KATIE SKINNER LEANNE WALKER ALEXANDRA LOCKE	BLENHEIM SCOUTS
1986	13:27	EMMA WELLS	22nd. GLOUCESTER	2005	4:56	LIZ WALL	BLENHEIM
1987	10:23	JILL ISAAC SARAH BROWN EMMA YATES	HATHERLEY			JOANNE SWANN KATIE SKINNER	
1988	11:30	JOY TURNER	46th. GLOUCESTER	2006	04:21	HAYLEY PALMER JESSICA DORRINGTON LAURA DIX	BLENHEIM
1989	11:07	JANE GOLCH CLARE WAKEFIELD KERRY PATTENDEN	CHURCHDOWN	2007	04:32	CASSIE HOOK KATE CLARK	41st GLOUCESTER
1990	9:33	KATE AKROYD SARAH JENNINGS ISABEL GRIEVE	HATHERLEY	2008	04:49	ABBY PARADINE AIMEE DOWD KATHRYN TURNER	46th GLOUCESTER
1991	12:50	KATHY PRICE	46th. GLOUCESTER	2010	04:29	JESSICA CRANE	22nd GLOUCESTER
1992	14:19	VICTORIA STEVENS	CHURCHDOWN			CHARLOTTE HAWKINS EMMA PHILIP	
1993		KATE BEST VANNESSA HALE JOHANNA ANTHONY	41st. GLOUCESTER	2011	04:11	ROSE GREVES CHARLOTTE MCCONKEY CONNIE PLANT	11th GLOUCESTER
1994	16:34	DAWN YOUNG	BEAUFORT	2012	04:33	ROSIE WILKINS	41st GLOUCESTER
1995	16:11	ELEANOR KIRBY	BEAUFORT			BROOKE MARTIN CHELSEA TUNSTALL	
1996	15:44	NATALIE JONES	29th. GLOUCESTER	2013	05:15	BROOKE MARTIN FAYE YULE	41st GLOUCESTER
1997	14:38	JENNY BURN	29th. GLOUCESTER			CHELSEA TUNSTALL	
1998	10:23	VICKI WOOLCOCK	38th. GLOUCESTER				



FEMALE TROPHY (formerly FEMALE NOVICE TROPHY)

Fastest Female Team in the Bronze Section (Prior to 2003 awarded for Fastest Novice Female team from Junior or Senior Classes) (Note route shortened to 10 miles in 2017 and Trophy only presented to teams)

<u>YEAR</u>	<u>TIME</u>	NAMES	GROUP	<u>YEAR</u>	TIME	NAMES	GROUP
2015	05:29	EMILY WELLER MATILDA BISHOP LIBBY PARTLETT ELEANOR KING JESSICA DASH IZABELLE MARSHALL	1st EYNSHAM 21st GLOUCESTER				
2016	05:58	JESSICA WELLER MILLIE BUSTIN CHARLOTTE HICK	1st EYNSHAM				
2017	05:20	EMILY WATINE CARYS EVANS EMILY JENKINS	41st CHELTENHAM				
2018	04:26	CHLOE PRESSEY DAISY EDWARDS ELLIE MITCHELL EMILY DAVIS MAISEY BEAL MADELEINE WILLIAMS	21st GLOUCESTER 5th GLOUCESTER				
2019	04:25	AMELIA BOLTON ELLA WRIGHT MATILDA BUSTIN	EYNSHAM GUIDES				
2020	03:18	ABI MINTER EMILY BULLER EVIE CLARKE	18th SWINDON				
2022	05:39	JOSIE BRAIN ALYS HORTON BUSSEY PHOEBE MAE EDWARDS	1st RUARDEAN				
2023	03:09	NICOLA SEWELL ISOBEL MESSENGER MEG LOAN	18th SWINDON				
2024	03:51	KEIRA JALOWIK RUTH DYER FREYA JALOWIK	46th GLOUCESTER				